no prescription
money back

Natural Breast Success Herbal Products Online Store


MONEY BACK GUARANTEE:

FemVigor

FemVigor

FemVigor helps women with Female Sexual Dysfunction to defeat sexual orries.

FROM: $0,61
DETAILS
Breast Success

Breast Success

Breast Success is an all natural herbal supplement formulated to naturally increase the size, shape and firmness of female breasts. It is specially manufactured with over thirteen unique herbs to assist in the development and natural growth of a woman's breasts.

FROM: $69,28
DETAILS
DELAY - PREMATURE EJACULATION PILLS

DELAY - PREMATURE EJACULATION PILLS

Dont you hate it when you cum to early? I bet he/she does also. Your not alone millions of men all over the world experience this common problem Delay is a unique herbal blended formula. That is guaranteed to give you back control over your sexual performance.

FROM: $33,33
DETAILS
WILD DRAGON - ERECTILE FUNCTION

WILD DRAGON - ERECTILE FUNCTION

Wild Dragon has a special formulated blend of the earths most intense herbal extracts that will support your normal erectile function enabling you to go all night long, satisfy the ladies without the expensive prescriptions. Wild Dragon is a 100% natural herbal product.

FROM: $24,99
DETAILS
Vimax Pills

Vimax Pills Male Enhancement Supplement

Vimax Pills is daily male enhancement supplement. 100% natural and safe, highest quality of herbal ingredients, better performance and more satisfaction, increase your desire and pleasure, improved endurance.

FROM: $31,67
DETAILS
VitoLax

VitoLax

VitoLax is the only herbal medication which possesses laxative property.

FROM: $0,25
DETAILS

Videos and pictures

January 8, 2016

Comments about this video:
+The War In Chiraq what song were you talking about when you said that it was the only decent song on the track but it was still dope. +Will ThaSav nope I just don't like hearing rappers talk about literally nothing, the first song on Bang 3 Pt 2 is called Pee Pee'd. Half the song I have no idea what he's talkin about..
U got fosho no war im chiraq to tell so u reviewing this shit that came out 2years ago" smh foh.
I wana hear akademik's review because he is experienced in music production and most of the time his opinions are factual and not opinionated.
so the GANG IN THIS BITCH record ain't drill this nigga is tripping thinking hes an actual artist lmao.

+Marcio Zygmunt drill isn't only about what the artists are talking about. its also the sound and beat..
Don't Worry is definitely the best song in the mix tape its mixes all type of music its just goes in.
Meek Mill was actually good back then, he had some hot shit but he fell off big time. Herbo has been the same nigga rappin bout the same shit but he still fire. I'd rather listen to Herb tho but Meek is lyrically better.
+Montana of 298 #FGE Block 40 BANG now I fuck with some if his old shit like 52 bars but I can't listen to the singing shit.. This was really surprising. I thought he do stupid drill shit like others, but God daamn this was a fire. Why the hell this is a mixtape This is in my top 3 albums/mixtape this year.. Nigga. You're making this mixtape sound like a magical acid trip. Talking about 3d realms and shit. +asdghhjkkwoowri who did the hit tho cuz it sho wasn't yall ass or tha new niggas u dickriding .
L's hit me hard when he said all his homies names.. I don't care man, this is top 3 projects of the year next to TPAB and I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside..
Then don't listen too them. Don't support them. Never support garbage artists just cuz' "dey from ma city.". This tape is dope but I wish he switches it up a lil bit. Through out his mixtape the concepts are really repetitive but his lyrical ability makes up for that.nits a 7/10 for me.. yuh zeet youth a suh yuh know seh lil herb mixtape well hard till a likkle youth inna school a get kick out a class fi a listen it. i paused this n im not even goin to listen to this. this whole mixtape is a volcano explosion this shit got my soul on fire. this shit is the best music of 2015 no dick ridin this is my opinion. where is the little video of the guy with the white mask pretending to duel wield guns at the camera from. Man see I told niggas Sosa ass fell off, I'm a real Sosa fan y'all ass be dickriding yesmen ass niggas, HERB IS DROPPING QUALITY MUSIC, I wish I could've somehow paid for BLIK. Wish keef would go back to his old roots..
DJ, Bro U Ain't Lie Bout Nun U Said About The Songs In G Herbo Mixtape💯 I Listen To Dis Shit Daily💪 (Pain) Is My Favorite!💉😈.

+Lil Juan just the fact that someone would put "Lil" in his name is so fucking wack.. smh lil wayne wannabes.

I did exactly what you did, I sat on this and lil Bibbys Free Crack 3 for a minute. I completely agree with all your points on this review. He killed this album, and it definitely was there production wise. You should do a review on free crack 3..
This nigga is MOST DEFINITELY on that lil herb payroll. Gassing this shit up as if this wasn't some rambling shit kill kill bang bang shit. FOH FOREVER!! Comparing it to an actual artist like kdot who actually puts time into his lyrics & content. Stick to the other chatty patty shit you good at cuz reviews ain't it!. You're such a faggot ass goofy. you rock with the music but then call them coons and talk shit about how they live. bitch the music has alot to do with it. the music influences alot of mfs especially the youth. to you its just entertainment but to them it's their daily life. Quit pump faking bitch.
+Black God have u listen to welcome to fazoland or eastside or just bars, just hating for no reason.

"Love and Live your Life, make it Lavish Long" thats how the song goes watchu think the Ls means lol.
+Jalen Spells yea he is balling like his dead homie straight garbage dump it somewhere and make it six feet deep mixtape is straight trash. +Jalen Spells yea he is balling like his dead homie straight garbage dump it somewhere and make it six feet deep mixtape is straight trash. +Kleva Colombo look...isis has threatened the city of chicago and lil reese and breezy are acting like they can handle them while yella told them 'no way'...just found that funny and wanted akademiks to make a video. +Kenny Odunowo yoah fr that's what I'm saying after he pushed the tape back like 7 more hours I was like saying to myself like yeah this shit bout to be lit like he was gonna give us some bonus tracks and shit but nun a that Blik shitted on free crack 3 like a million times no exaggerating made nigga,things will get brighter and speak to em ft common is three best songs on part 3. 1 song alone on herb mixtape would eat up all bibby tracks on free crack 3 like peace of mind,eastside omg eastside 🔥🔥🔥🔥, Pain I could keep going put I ain't tryna knock bibby out the spotlight but with the voice he got he could put more potential and effort in the tape real facts it's like he didn't even try.
+Kenny Odunowo 100 days 100 nights is the best on the tape listen to lyrics keenly it's hard growing up in struggle just know that rt.

FemVigor : Libido Enhancer Pills - VitoPharma


January 5, 2016
Herbal Descriptions. About Herbal Tinctures; How To Use Tinctures; Single Herbs; Specialized Products; Oils; Essential Oils;... Welcome to Herbal Health Review! i1
Reviews - Herbalism - Herbal Health Supplements - Dec 2, 2015


January 11, 2016
FemVigor vs Libido Vitamin: compare FemVigor Female Enhancement Pills and Libido Vitamin Female Enhancement Pills. FemVigor or Libido Vitamin? i2
Femvigor.de - Vito Mol Online Herbal Store


January 7, 2016
FemVigor best herbal, natural female libido enhancer. Try it risk free with 90 day money back guarantee from our official store i3
FemVigor Tabs : Doctors Reviews


December 31, 2015

Comments about this video:

+EverBeard Also, "technically". Oh, and "opposed to" (as opposed to "as opposed to")..

+XxWhIpLaSh18xX Well me and my friends like taste over anything so we do pack a big bowl. Then corner till everyone has had a green hit. After all the green is done then who cares about cornering. I've never seen or hanged out with people who smoke the way you are describing. It's cool if that's what you do but the majority of people I've chilled with like cornering and getting more then one green hit..

the her iron site said it was 1200F or 1500F cant remember witch. I think its the ember that's 1200F and the herb iron that's 1500F.A good way to know its not 400-500F is because the ceramic is glowing red. ceramic wont glow red till well over 1000F. Other than me being a stickler about temps, this was a vary good review. Ive been a herb iron fan for over 5 years my 1st lasted 3 years and im still on my 2nd..
You can buy ceramic soldering irons at various strengths over here in England, I'm pretty sure you'd be able to get them with a US plug, if I remember correctly they are for circuit boards and other delicate work. Still not sure if it would work the same as this though.. I would've liked to have seen a close up of the bowl as the iron was used. Also, you mentioned that you would show off the vaporizing technique with this piece of equipment, but I think both times you just ended up touching it directly to the herb. It is nice to cut the butane and hemp wick out of the equation, but what I really want to know is how closely this can simulate the properties of a vaporizer. I think it is much better to try and draw as little burning plant matter into your lungs as possible. Other than that I really appreciate you taking the time to make this review for everyone. Cheers.. Just get a vaporizer, it doesn't seem like an iron would evenly heat the herb. Maybe I'm wrong though. I'd suggest an airizer solo, company has great customer service.. the spring is called a tension relief. it is mostly meant to prolong the life of the Cord, not allow sharp kinks, that can destroy the fragile thin stranded copper inside. I like the fact that they made it so long and out of metal. I have noticed that plastic tension reliefs do not work as well and are the cheap option. the fact it keeps the cord away from the bowl is just another added bonus.. Use an oversized binder clip on the cord/edge of the desk to keep it from sliding off the desk like that. clamp it with enough excess to use and be happy but it will keep the cord from pull it off the table with the cords weight.. Hmm... Is the flavor really that good compared to a bic lighter used properly Would love a response... Thank you!.
I'm just worried about him saying he gets his lighters for 20 bucks at the store. Lmao, go to a corner store and you can get a Bic Lighter for about 3.
O man that would be awesome to win one of those. I been using nothing but hemp wick to smoke with for 2 years now. I absolutely love being able to taste my weed so this thing would be amazing.. Hey Josh! Love your channel! Youre by far my favorite weed tuber. Keep up the great reviews and keep spreading your positive vibes and knowledge(: Ps: Merry Christmas from California. If you like concentrate but dont have a rig. Load your bowl with flower and use one of these. just hold it about a quarter inch off the wax and it will vapor up really nice and the rest melts into the flower for a really nice follow up bowl..
ha just as a fact the spring is there so the wire dose not strip the cord and wires in side the cord but other than that great vids keep them comeing.
An Herb Iron would definitely be a wonderful investment. I don't have the money to buy one right now (unfortunantly) but maybe someday, I will!.
I just wanted to say that the part where you said to focus on the positives really got to me, and made me realize how I've actually been focusing on the negatives instead. What you said made me take a step back to see that I have a lot of good in my life and I need to focus on that instead of all the negativity, so I just wanted to say thank you for the advice :).

instead of plugging it in behind you,plug it in on the other side of the desk,that keeps the cable out of the way..and this thing works wonders for many types of hashish also..

intrested in this ceramic soldering iron called the "herb iron" need to fix some circuitry and get high simultaneously.

Lovin the vids man would love if you could sometimes double upload but I know vids are hard to make but still keep doin what you're doin.

lmfaoooo the lighter thief part just reminded me of my cancer bro xDD Loved the vid bro an the herb iron :).
i would love a herb iron, I've tried making something like that out of a soldering iton several times but they all ended in disaster..
The spring is also useful for extending the life of it. it will add a little support to the base of the wire so the insulation doesnt wear out as fast..
Strain Central inspired us to start our own Weedtube channel too!! Let us know what you think! Josh you're at 99,199 right now, ALMOST THERE !!!!!!!!! KEEP IT UP MAN!!.
I love the Herb Iron! It's definitely the best tool to use for smoking your herbs, I had one a couple years ago and the hits I lit with it were perfect every time. I miss my H.I. :( btw the tip is very fragile, don't ever drop it!!.
So since it vaporizes, is it healthier than smoke Does the bud burn and ash, or can you eat the AVB like with regular vaporizers.
Thank you for this review Josh, I have been very curious about these irons. I have pets and am worried about them knocking it over onto the floor and perhaps causing a fire..

also pretty sure that spring is so the wire doesn't break like how iPhone chargers do when the plastic starts ripping off. I'm only saying this bc I saw a life hack where you can put a spring on chargers to prevent that problem.

FemVigor: Libido Enhancer - longlovepills.com


January 2, 2016
With all the herbal ingredients that is used to make FemVigor, your sex problems should be out of the way... Tags: femvigor femvigor review femvigor reviews. i5
Herbal femvigor - Buy Products In Best Vito - Dec 9, 2015


January 10, 2016
reviews; faq; order now; guarantee; contact us; Feature 1. testing. Feature 2... Femvigor has helped thousands of women in the absence of female sexual enhancement... i6
FemVigor Review: FemVigor Female Enhancement Pills


December 30, 2015
FemVigor is a natural herbal product which increases the libido and improves the sexual performance. This orgasm enhancer helps women get more pleasure from sex and... i7
FemVigor - Libido Enhancement - Women's Health - oshims.com


January 9, 2016

Comments about this video:
Thanks for the rad video Josh!!! Everyone, be sure to use Josh's secret code on all Herbpreserve.com and Herb Preserve Amazon orders for a chill 15% off: JoshSC15 Code is valid till September 20th 2015. Have a great day! - HP. +Marcus Spencer I'm very honored they let me do a review for them!! Huge cheers to you Marcus~.
Definitely something I will be looking into. I wanted to bulk order through 420science for the longest time, but the pricing was outrageous. If it's a little better through Herb Preserve, I might have to see about Wholesale Pricing on an extremely large personal order. Thank you for bringing this company to my attention. Absolutely something I'll be browsing here in just a moment..
+juice boy Thank you very much juice boy! Hope you're having yourself an awesome night! Cheers to you brother~. They lied it last longer than a few months. I had my weed in there for about almost more than a year (I forgot about it) it was still soft and was stronger than it was. That is the only jar I am using I don't understand why they are not known. Thank you for doing this review Josh. Cheers.. Hey josh love the videos ! Also what jar do you think would be best to fit a small pipe along with my herb .
Do you think you can put them to the test by sacrificing some medicine and putting it to the test! Please reply. I would really like to see this vid in the future cause I've been wanting to buy them..
This may be weird but I love the sound it made when you took the lid on and off haha like ASMR. I want to buy them now just for that lol. My bad dude, I misunderstood.. What I do for lung busting hits is drink plenty of cold water, cheers. Omg I love these!!! I have been using them for like 2 years now. I absolutely swear by them. My herb never goes in anything else cuz these things really do keep your weed fresh for like ever. I have 2 of the 8th ounce jars and they sent me the smallest one free. When you order you get free jars. The size of the free jar is based on how much money you spent. Its freakin awesome. The 8th ounce jar was only $15 and it will dam near hold a quarter. Everybody should check them out they really are awesome products. Sorry I just can't say enough good things about these lol.
Awesome video Josh. You should make a video regarding tolerance and how to manage it in order to still get that good stoney high everyone craves. Cheers!.
hey Josh I have been watching your channel for awhile now and I would like to send you something please reply for more info:p.
Yo can anyone tell me the song in the back ground, I'm a beginner bass player and I would like to learn the tabs. Thanks.

Might have to get some of these and do some controlled tests. Would be interesting to see the percentage of THC that degrades to CBD and CBN between these jars and just your run of the mill clear jars..

+Carl P That would be so tight if you can conduct this comparison test and exactly measure the outcome! We have done extensive scientific research on the performance of the jars but have not done it on this specific topic. Please keep in mind about ambient visible light rays that speed up the decaying process when stored in a cabinet or closet. Our jars not only block out harmful light rays, but it also permits beneficial UV-Rays such as infrared and UV-A. These rays are scientifically proven to extend the shelf-life of organic matter. Clear glass cannot filter what light rays to penetrate, while metal jars or wrapping it in duct tape will essentially block out everything. At Herb Preserve, we are confident that our jars will OUT-PERFORM any other glass and jar in the industry. We can confirm with you, from the feedback of thousands of our returning customers, that their herb's potency has been extended like no other jars that have used before. Please keep us posted!.

Great review Josh! Ive seen these jars online and always thought it was a killer idea. How are they working out after a few days Btw glad you had a good time at HF Cheers!.
The sealing aspect seems cool but you can just put your jar in a backpack or under a hat or in your closet to block the light. I dont think this glass is ultra violet. It prevents uv rays from hitting your bud. Same idea as having brown beer bottles. cheers homie. These are nothing like brown beer bottles homie. You can still see thru brown beer bottles. These are black black black. You try to look thru it and its like looking at a pitch black wall. Light does not penetrate them at all. I only know cuz I use them every single day. I have been using these for like 2 years now they really are awesome. They are pretty cheap too. I have a couple of the 8th ounce jars and one of the smallest ones I got free. The 8th one will hold almost a quarter and it was only $15!!!.
I don't wanna be THAT GUY, but if I put my herb in a glass jar then put it in a drawer wouldn't that keep the harmful viable light rays away from it just as well.
Yes that would work about the same as long as the glass jar had a really good seal and you kept it in complete pitch darkness. They say light and air are the worst things for your weed so as long as you keep it in darkness and sealed I don't see why regular glass jars wouldn't work. These are just an alternative to that and don't have to stay hidden in a land of darkness to keep your herb fresh. I have some of these. They are the only thing I use for my weed. They really are great. Maybe it's more of a preference thing idk but I swear by them..
well they definitely seem awesome for long term storage. but i wonder if you can use them for curing as well or if mason jars are just as good if kept in a dark place.

+We are Dastanas Yes, you can use these jars for curing. However, constant checkup, burping the jar, turning the herbs, and extensive attention are needed to achieve the results you want. You also have to consider the amount of herbs you pack in the jar. There is a very fine line of what is the correct amount to pack, as the curing process is all about oxygenation and protecting the herbs from harmful visible light rays. We would advice you consult with someone that has successfully cured their herbs in your jars before doing it on your own. You can also contact us via email, and we can send you an article about proper methods and strategies on curing. Please let us know how it goes for you! Cheers, HP!.

+Daniel Sanchez Taking myself a tolerance break this afternoon! Will be back to normal smoking videos tomorrow! :P Cheers to you Daniel~.
Keep up the great work josh! always puts a smile on my face when i see a new vid come out lol i swear i check your channel every hour just to see if the next vid came out lol Cheers! +StrainCentral (Cannabis Reviews and Smoke Sessions). +Thatstonedguy420 Just enjoying a couple dabs and catching up on my Youtube sub box after a long day! :P Hope you're having an awesome night as well brother!!.
+Yes Im Going To Be That Guy Yes, you can use these jars for curing. However, constant checkup, burping the jar, turning the herbs, and extensive attention are needed to achieve the results you want. You also have to consider the amount of herbs you pack in the jar. There is a very fine line of what is the correct amount to pack, as the curing process is all about oxygenation and protecting the herbs from harmful visible light rays. We would advice you consult with someone that has successfully cured their herbs in your jars before doing it on your own. You can also contact us via email, and we can send you an article about proper methods and strategies on curing. Please let us know how it goes for you! Thanks, HP!.
+StrainCentral (Cannabis Reviews and Smoke Sessions) we need a video of you doing the "yes! yes! yes!".
Very nice jars Josh. I have always liked that dark colored glass. You should do a test by putting a few buds in a jar and leave it set somewhere for a couple months and come back to it and see how it looks compared to a couple buds in another clear jar. Great looking product tho. Cha Cha Cha Cheers Oh, I'm trying to figure out what your description means "own own opinion" must be a typo. How about twitch Any time soon.

+OG Bobby hey bro Gil from Weed maps did a test 2yrs ago with them. He put some bud in a bag, a clear jar, and the Herb Preserve. The results were pretty clear the Herb Preserve are legit from what I have seen. They are a little pricey when you can buy 12 of the big green jars for $8-$10. My cannabis goes kinda quick anyway at the moment. Cheers bro!.

FemVigor Pills Femalo Libido Enhancer - Enjoy Sex More!


January 6, 2016
FemVigor herbal pills work on a physical level. It can safely and effectively enhance your body's response to sexual stimulation and can help you to gain sexual... i9
FemVigor : Buying FemVigor Pills Online | FemVigor Dosage...


January 4, 2016
FemVigor is the ultimate herbal libido improving product in the future. Where to Buy FemVigor Online? i10
FemVigor vs Libido Vitamin: Compare FemVigor and Libido...


January 3, 2016
Herbal products review reveals the in-depth information about authentic natural health supplements reviews, features, how these products work and feedbacks. i11
FemVigor : Libido Enhancer Pills


December 29, 2015

Comments about this video:

There is a difference between getting drunk and passing out vs riding the skunk train. A stupid be atch. If you can't run with the big dogs stay your little whiny ankle biting ass on the porch. .
One of the funniest episodes you've done (that I've seen so far at least) god damn I was laughing so hard and I'm not even high!.
Man u crack me the fuck up ,Shit dude I'm still laughing trying to text lol holly Shit don't stop making these vids dude lol. Great reviews on vape pens and Shit...peace bro..😎.

LMFAO and ROFFL. She should write a new review and tell everyone how she is a stoner now that she did it. A good reporter always has to do it again to prove their point. Than we would do what others have tried. We would have victory with mainstream media being taken over with the best PEACE creator in the fucking world.

Shut the fuck up you cunt licking fuck. This guy is funny as hell. If you don't like him then fuck off.

Dude, I fucking died laughing...but nobody told me I died! Lol ur fucking hilarious bro "Stupid shouldn't do marijuana...Stupid is as stupid does and this does stupid" ahahaha.
Lol I died laughing when he said "don't get mad at the people who put drugs in your drugs"😂😂😂. dont do it by yourself first times do with friend NOT BY SELF SHARE so we all can have a laugh. Nibbled on the Shrooms like a noob; no effect after 20 mins. Finished off the rest. 2hrs later ended up in Er with a IV in my arm. Just like the scene in Knocked up, when the dude having a bad trip 2 Cirque du Soleil in Vegas.. I found you on youtube through your vape channel, IndoorSmokers. While watching one of your vape vids, i saw you had a herb channel. I noticed right off the bat you are so different in your herb vids!! you crack way more jokes on this channel and upbeat. I like to see you like this. you're funny lol.
"Don't get mad at everybody because he things they put drugs in his drugs"... fucking gold lol..

They probably found her naked next to the fridge. She wasn't wearing anything man, I seriously Dowd it anyway. Meow!!.
Despite being a British resident, I find myself watching your videos regularly. You're one funny fucker, I'll give you that. Subbed.. Fucking hilarious - first timer fun n games =D I have a fun story of my Mum who started due to MS. My girl n I went to Morocco for hols - yep I wanted to go there for that reason and boy did we find it - keef rocks ass n the hash... marjom was gorgeous anyway due to where I lived and my "job" at the time (green grocer ;) ) I left my stash with my mum (cant trust family who can you trust) with instructions on what & what not to try if her MS played up ie DON'T smoke that NL5xHaze, it was good too "good" for medicinal - my mum being a tad stubborn was like "yeh, damn whipper snapper" and fired up a bowl's worth... hehe I saw the letter she wrote to her boyfriend asking for help - yep letter! she couldn't speak she was so stoned - damn she tripped out =D thought she was going to die and did see the "pearly gates" in her minds eye - awesome LOL. If you have never felt the effects of smoking marijuana properly, I would NOT recommend edibles. Save that for seasoned veterans. Even some potent strains should be avoided at first. Edibles can hit with "ass kicking" power, that seems like it will NEVER end! Capillary constriction is cutting off the sugars to the brain, along with the oxygen supply levels. Saliva glands as well, thus "Cotton Mouth". The body will try to compensate! Get your "freaking out" subject some glucose or any sugar in a pinch to restore the sugar levels. (Juice, Chocolate Milk) no carbonated drinks, Co2 displaces more oxygen. Liquid gives a rapid delivery of sugars and less stress on the body like digesting solids. (If nothing else is available, by all means use a solid snack) You need blood sugar to the brain and extremities, not the stomach so much, unless you enjoy fainting. A warm bath, shower, towel, or just warm environment to restore circulation. Even stretching to warm muscles can help. Reduce light and noise levels. Sight and hearing will be very hyper-sensitive. The brain thinks it's dying and going in to flight mode. Falsely of course! Nobody has ever died from this condition, that I'm aware of. Plenty of almost dying from laughing about it...much later of course! Breath control is of utmost importance as well. Over-saturation of slow moving blood with oxygen can enhance the unruly buzz! Hyperventilation is very common. Breath in a bag if the mind can't grasp the concept of breath control. It works! Newbie and some experienced "smokers" can have the same problem...treatment is the same! Does that sound like experience News Lady Maureen should have talked to a marijuana smoker somewhere. You can bet she will never forget that high, I know I never forgot after 100 times or so...lol It kept getting stronger, and stronger, and now concentrates Careful Newbies! You won't die, but it sure as hell feels like it for a minute, or a day depending on your source's strain. Ask Maureen...LMFAO 8 hours, I want some..
just subbed, been lurkin on your vids for a week or so. you crack me up man and you got me thinking to switching over to some portable vapage! .
Stupid is as stupid does hahahahahaha laughing my fucking ass off it's like she's on a ride nobody else was riding freakin stoner chris rock in the house heehehehehahahaha she didn't know what she was wearing what the hell that's good shit!!!!! ★★★★★← just a personal opinion of course :-D . Maybe she doesn't realize that psychedelics just enhance the emotions that you already have. What she acknowledged is that she is a paranoid baby that fears that her life is meaningless and that nobody cares about her.. her aim is to scare people. She is very conservative and "old fashioned" in her perspectives.. Could not stop laughing!!! A weekly news segment would be worth tuning in for...keep up the great work man...just received my vapormax v, thanks to your review. I absolutely love it. . Only a bitter horrible cunt like this could not enjoy edibles. She went into it with the intent of not liking it and then exaggerated everything for some spin. I can just see all her asshole oldtimer buddies jumping on the anti cannabis bandwagon now citing the horrendeous dangers this poses to kids, meantime ignoring the big pharma products that WILL kill if overdosed. Love to see a video documenting her experience, or a paranoid selfie at the very least. Why 'O Why didn't she. how is she that old and didnt know that its gonna take a while for ya body to breakdown the candy and all that this video literally had me in tears and im kinda jealous cause where im from i dont even have access to great edibles like that. shes trying to fuck it up for everybody smh. Had a friend of mine take 3 full hits off a 6 footer and swear his heart stopped... so I took him on an adrenaline filled car ride to start it up. Lol. Dumb dumb. . LMAO...she ain't messing it up, she just making her dumb ass look stupid as hell! Hey Maureen, quick reminder, hon, digested edible foods take at max 3 hrs to go through your system, stupid. Even a 3rd grader probably knows that, lol, nobody told your ass to double dip within the hour of eating your first piece. Man, lol...some peoples. But this did make my week, you was funny as hell. XD. Hahaha funny as fuck dude you should read more stories and comment while tokin like this, this is a 50 year old business woman and you dont know how to ride out a trip by now!! Haha.
I used to watch your vaping videos but after seeing acting like a dumbass I'll never watch another review of yours it's time to grow up and put down the pipe or in your case the vaporizer you moron jack wagon.
We were young and in love but the only way we could communicate was thru a time traveling mailbox at my lake house. She left with my heart, my favorite Mod and all the Juice. My only hope is a Cloutank 3 dry herb Giveaway! . She did walk right into it without proper research. If I was to attempt to and write an article for the New York Times without experience, I would look like an idiot too. Funny, I was vaping with my Solo as the vid started. That was after eating one of my very potent brownies... mmmmmmmeds.. Haha that bitch is retarded should 've done her research ,no edibles for newbies damn man you and your vids crack me up ,will definitely keep up with the them.
OMG you had me laughing so much i nearly fell of my sofa and curled up into a fetal ball!! man that is some funny shit! keep it up man! i think we've all done it, smoked so much that we convince ourselves that we are having a heart attack, or someone is lurking in the shadows! man that was so funny, i love your videos man!.

I don't usually smoke pot but when I do I go on a 3 hour journey that seems to take a whole day!.

I am a conservative smoker. I go crazy when any is wasted. I got a question. Is it wasteful to vape weed than to smoke it in a joint.

Nope i have an arizer solo and u can get the same high using HALF as u usually use...plus it doesnt combust so u can use the same weed over (Only recommended in desperate times) lol It has a lesser effect but atleast its something....

FemVigor Female libido enhancing herbal supplements


December 28, 2015
FemVigor - Natural Female libido enhancement pills. Naturally arouses sexual desire in a female's body. FemVigor natural pills are prepared with a fine combination... i13
FemVigor: Does FemVigor Work? - dailyhealthanswers.com


Popular pages:
 (herbal supplements for women's libido)
 (cheapest femvigor to buy online in saudi arabia)
 (femvigor sale)
 (cheapest femvigor to buy online in united arab emirates)
 (info on femvigor aside)
 (femvigor for women)
 (femvigor overnight delivery)
 (double femvigor)
 (femvigor como tomar)

January 28, 2016

Comments about this video:

Herbal Nutrition Network Business Review in Howard, KS...


November 20, 2015
Health Product Reviews. Our research is your reward Home... FemVigor by Vito Pharma claims to be the only all-natural herbal solution to this unfortunate situation. i1
Drews Herbal Reviews - YouTube


January 26, 2016
Drews Herbal Reviews subscribed to a channel 3 months ago KottonmouthKingsVEVO - Channel. 7 videos; CHANNEL; Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 2,826. i2
FemVigor Review | Sexual Health Care


January 18, 2016
BBB's Business Review for Herbal Nutrition Network, Business Reviews and Ratings for Herbal Nutrition Network in Howard, KS. i3
FemVigor - Online Herbal Store,Online Herbal Medicines...


January 14, 2016

Comments about this video:

Herbal Love Shop Reviews - ResellerRatings.com


November 15, 2015
One such herbal supplement is FemVigor. It balances blood sugar levels, increases blood circulation... FemVigor Customer Reviews; FemVigor Female Libido Enhancer; i5
Buy FemVigor by Vito Pharma only if you read our review.


November 7, 2015
FemVigor Overview. While there has long been a focus on male sexual problems, it is now recognised that females also suffer in largely the same way, although this is... i6
Vitopharma.com


November 26, 2015
Femvigor reviews - Buy Products In Vito Viga Online Herbal Store - Nov 16, 2015. Does male size enlargement work? Which products actually work? Find out the truth here! i7
FemVigor : Female Libido Enhancer Pills - Online Herbal Store


December 9, 2015

Comments about this video:

Herbal Nutrition Network Business Review in Howard, KS...


December 16, 2015
Health Product Reviews. Our research is your reward Home... FemVigor by Vito Pharma claims to be the only all-natural herbal solution to this unfortunate situation. i9
Drews Herbal Reviews - YouTube


December 28, 2015
Drews Herbal Reviews subscribed to a channel 3 months ago KottonmouthKingsVEVO - Channel. 7 videos; CHANNEL; Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 2,826. i10
FemVigor Review | Sexual Health Care


November 13, 2015
BBB's Business Review for Herbal Nutrition Network, Business Reviews and Ratings for Herbal Nutrition Network in Howard, KS. i11
FemVigor - Online Herbal Store,Online Herbal Medicines...


November 28, 2015

Comments about this video:

Herbal Love Shop Reviews - ResellerRatings.com


January 8, 2016
One such herbal supplement is FemVigor. It balances blood sugar levels, increases blood circulation... FemVigor Customer Reviews; FemVigor Female Libido Enhancer; i13
Buy FemVigor by Vito Pharma only if you read our review.


January 16, 2016
FemVigor Overview. While there has long been a focus on male sexual problems, it is now recognised that females also suffer in largely the same way, although this is... i14
Vitopharma.com


January 6, 2016
Femvigor reviews - Buy Products In Vito Viga Online Herbal Store - Nov 16, 2015. Does male size enlargement work? Which products actually work? Find out the truth here! i15
FemVigor : Female Libido Enhancer Pills - Online Herbal Store


December 11, 2015

Comments about this video:

Herbal Nutrition Network Business Review in Howard, KS...


January 30, 2016
Health Product Reviews. Our research is your reward Home... FemVigor by Vito Pharma claims to be the only all-natural herbal solution to this unfortunate situation. i17
Drews Herbal Reviews - YouTube


January 13, 2016
Drews Herbal Reviews subscribed to a channel 3 months ago KottonmouthKingsVEVO - Channel. 7 videos; CHANNEL; Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 2,826. i18
FemVigor Review | Sexual Health Care


January 1, 2016
BBB's Business Review for Herbal Nutrition Network, Business Reviews and Ratings for Herbal Nutrition Network in Howard, KS. i19
FemVigor - Online Herbal Store,Online Herbal Medicines...


January 3, 2016

Comments about this video:

Herbal Love Shop Reviews - ResellerRatings.com


December 1, 2015
One such herbal supplement is FemVigor. It balances blood sugar levels, increases blood circulation... FemVigor Customer Reviews; FemVigor Female Libido Enhancer; i21
Buy FemVigor by Vito Pharma only if you read our review.


November 12, 2015
FemVigor Overview. While there has long been a focus on male sexual problems, it is now recognised that females also suffer in largely the same way, although this is... i22
Vitopharma.com


February 5, 2016
Femvigor reviews - Buy Products In Vito Viga Online Herbal Store - Nov 16, 2015. Does male size enlargement work? Which products actually work? Find out the truth here! i23
FemVigor : Female Libido Enhancer Pills - Online Herbal Store


December 8, 2015

Comments about this video:

Herbal Nutrition Network Business Review in Howard, KS...


January 17, 2016
Health Product Reviews. Our research is your reward Home... FemVigor by Vito Pharma claims to be the only all-natural herbal solution to this unfortunate situation. i25
Drews Herbal Reviews - YouTube


January 7, 2016
Drews Herbal Reviews subscribed to a channel 3 months ago KottonmouthKingsVEVO - Channel. 7 videos; CHANNEL; Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 2,826. i26
FemVigor Review | Sexual Health Care


January 9, 2016
BBB's Business Review for Herbal Nutrition Network, Business Reviews and Ratings for Herbal Nutrition Network in Howard, KS. i27
FemVigor - Online Herbal Store,Online Herbal Medicines...


January 24, 2016

Comments about this video:

Herbal Love Shop Reviews - ResellerRatings.com


December 12, 2015
One such herbal supplement is FemVigor. It balances blood sugar levels, increases blood circulation... FemVigor Customer Reviews; FemVigor Female Libido Enhancer; i29
Buy FemVigor by Vito Pharma only if you read our review.


December 2, 2015
FemVigor Overview. While there has long been a focus on male sexual problems, it is now recognised that females also suffer in largely the same way, although this is... i30
Vitopharma.com


December 22, 2015
Femvigor reviews - Buy Products In Vito Viga Online Herbal Store - Nov 16, 2015. Does male size enlargement work? Which products actually work? Find out the truth here! i31
FemVigor : Female Libido Enhancer Pills - Online Herbal Store


December 19, 2015

Comments about this video:

Herbal Nutrition Network Business Review in Howard, KS...


December 6, 2015
Health Product Reviews. Our research is your reward Home... FemVigor by Vito Pharma claims to be the only all-natural herbal solution to this unfortunate situation. i33
Drews Herbal Reviews - YouTube


January 27, 2016
Drews Herbal Reviews subscribed to a channel 3 months ago KottonmouthKingsVEVO - Channel. 7 videos; CHANNEL; Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 2,826. i34
FemVigor Review | Sexual Health Care


December 10, 2015
BBB's Business Review for Herbal Nutrition Network, Business Reviews and Ratings for Herbal Nutrition Network in Howard, KS. i35
FemVigor - Online Herbal Store,Online Herbal Medicines...


November 30, 2015

Comments about this video:

Herbal Love Shop Reviews - ResellerRatings.com


January 23, 2016
One such herbal supplement is FemVigor. It balances blood sugar levels, increases blood circulation... FemVigor Customer Reviews; FemVigor Female Libido Enhancer; i37
Buy FemVigor by Vito Pharma only if you read our review.


February 4, 2016
FemVigor Overview. While there has long been a focus on male sexual problems, it is now recognised that females also suffer in largely the same way, although this is... i38
Vitopharma.com


November 27, 2015
Femvigor reviews - Buy Products In Vito Viga Online Herbal Store - Nov 16, 2015. Does male size enlargement work? Which products actually work? Find out the truth here! i39
FemVigor : Female Libido Enhancer Pills - Online Herbal Store


December 17, 2015

Comments about this video:

Herbal Nutrition Network Business Review in Howard, KS...


December 23, 2015
Health Product Reviews. Our research is your reward Home... FemVigor by Vito Pharma claims to be the only all-natural herbal solution to this unfortunate situation. i41
Drews Herbal Reviews - YouTube


January 21, 2016
Drews Herbal Reviews subscribed to a channel 3 months ago KottonmouthKingsVEVO - Channel. 7 videos; CHANNEL; Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 2,826. i42
FemVigor Review | Sexual Health Care


January 10, 2016
BBB's Business Review for Herbal Nutrition Network, Business Reviews and Ratings for Herbal Nutrition Network in Howard, KS. i43
FemVigor - Online Herbal Store,Online Herbal Medicines...


December 25, 2015

Comments about this video:

Herbal Love Shop Reviews - ResellerRatings.com


November 2, 2015
One such herbal supplement is FemVigor. It balances blood sugar levels, increases blood circulation... FemVigor Customer Reviews; FemVigor Female Libido Enhancer; i45
Buy FemVigor by Vito Pharma only if you read our review.


January 22, 2016
FemVigor Overview. While there has long been a focus on male sexual problems, it is now recognised that females also suffer in largely the same way, although this is... i46
Vitopharma.com


December 30, 2015
Femvigor reviews - Buy Products In Vito Viga Online Herbal Store - Nov 16, 2015. Does male size enlargement work? Which products actually work? Find out the truth here! i47
FemVigor : Female Libido Enhancer Pills - Online Herbal Store


November 5, 2015

Comments about this video:

Herbal Nutrition Network Business Review in Howard, KS...


December 27, 2015
Health Product Reviews. Our research is your reward Home... FemVigor by Vito Pharma claims to be the only all-natural herbal solution to this unfortunate situation. i49
Drews Herbal Reviews - YouTube


December 24, 2015
Drews Herbal Reviews subscribed to a channel 3 months ago KottonmouthKingsVEVO - Channel. 7 videos; CHANNEL; Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 2,826. i50
FemVigor Review | Sexual Health Care


November 10, 2015
BBB's Business Review for Herbal Nutrition Network, Business Reviews and Ratings for Herbal Nutrition Network in Howard, KS. i51
FemVigor - Online Herbal Store,Online Herbal Medicines...


January 4, 2016

Comments about this video:

Herbal Love Shop Reviews - ResellerRatings.com


November 24, 2015
One such herbal supplement is FemVigor. It balances blood sugar levels, increases blood circulation... FemVigor Customer Reviews; FemVigor Female Libido Enhancer; i53
Buy FemVigor by Vito Pharma only if you read our review.


November 17, 2015

Comments about this video:

Vitopharma.com


November 6, 2015

Comments about this video:

FemVigor : Female Libido Enhancer Pills - Online Herbal Store


November 22, 2015

Comments about this video:

Herbal Nutrition Network Business Review in Howard, KS...


December 18, 2015

Comments about this video:

Drews Herbal Reviews - YouTube


January 5, 2016

Comments about this video:

FemVigor Review | Sexual Health Care


December 7, 2015

Comments about this video:

FemVigor - Online Herbal Store,Online Herbal Medicines...


January 20, 2016

Comments about this video:

Herbal Love Shop Reviews - ResellerRatings.com


January 11, 2016

Comments about this video:

Buy FemVigor by Vito Pharma only if you read our review.


November 11, 2015

Comments about this video:

Vitopharma.com


November 4, 2015

Comments about this video:

FemVigor : Female Libido Enhancer Pills - Online Herbal Store


Femvigor Funciona
Femvigor Pill
Femvigor Delivered Tomorrow
Saudi Arabia Alternative Femvigor
Femvigor Online
Buy Femvigor In Uae
Womens Libido Enhancers Herbal
Femvigor Diet
Possession Femvigor
Buy Femvigor In United Arab Emirates

04 April 2016

Comments about this video:

FemVigor Review 2016 - Review FemVigor Female Enhancement


02 April 2016. Femvigor - Buy Products In Fav-store - Jan 29, 2016 (http://fav-store.net/femvigor.html) FemVigor – Female Libido Enhancer FemVigor – Herbal Product that Improves Sexual Performance, Increases the Libido and Sexual Appetite. FemVigor is a natural...


April 29, 2016

Comments about this video:

Femvigor Reviews - Femvigor Forum - Bristol Drugs Project


April 30, 2016. Review FemVigor Female Enhancement - WomenReviewed.com (http://www.womenreviewed.com/femvigor/femvigor-revi ew.html) FemVigor Female libido enhancing herbal supplements. Herbs to boost female libido naturally & safely - Enhances libido - Restores lack of sex drive


VitoSlim

VitoSlim

VitoSlim is an effective herbal formulation that tackles hunger control and quick weight-loss.

FROM: $0,36
DETAILS
NoFlam

NoFlam

NoFlam is the herbal aid which acts as a helping for people suffering from joint problems.

FROM: $0,52
DETAILS
VitoLiv

VitoLiv

VitoLiv is the best liver herbal health medication as a strong hepatoprotective tablet.

FROM: $0,25
DETAILS
SEXTREME - APHRODISIAC

SEXTREME - APHRODISIAC

Sextreme is a special blend of natural herbal libido enhancer's it is designed to support your bodies natural sexual urges and sexual function. But that's no all its other great feature is as well as enhancing your pleasure obtained from orgasm and it enhances the whole sexual / orgasm experience.

FROM: $49,83
DETAILS
EZ QUIT - QUIT SMOKING

EZ QUIT - QUIT SMOKING

Being addicted to smoking is one of the hardest habits / addictions to break, some say harder than heroin. Nicotine being one of the most addictive substance in the world, We saw the need for an effective stop smoking herbal supplement to help you permanently quit smoking.

FROM: $33,33
DETAILS
HYPERDRIVE - HERBAL STIMULANT

HYPERDRIVE - HERBAL STIMULANT

Did someone say lets party but its only tuesday Hyperdrive is a great herbal party pill specially designed for maximum acceleration and minimal slow down, ideal for any night out during the week or weekend. Hyperdrive has very little hang over effects witch makes them great for any night.

FROM: $49,83
DETAILS
MELLOMAN - RELAXANT PILLS

MELLOMAN - RELAXANT PILLS

Mello Man is an intense relaxation formula. Great if you are stressed, or just wanting to relax. Mello Man lives up to its name by relaxing you due to its amazing mixture and balance of natural exotic herbal extracts. Feel the instant tranquillity that the exotic ingredients of melloman...

FROM: $21,50
DETAILS
MORGASM - ORGASM PLEASURE ENHANCEMENT

MORGASM - ORGASM PLEASURE ENHANCEMENT

Hi guys its finally here this product is for men of all ages shapes and sizes. Herbalists and scientists have been trying for years to maximize the orgasm to its fullest potential, orgasms are the most mystified state of feeling. Ok guys wait no more its here, you can cum like you never have before.

FROM: $34,99
DETAILS
WOMEN'S HEALTH
PENIS ENHANCEMENT
PENIS EXTENDER
IMPOTENCE TREATMENT
PREMATURE EJACULATION
SPERM ENHANCEMENT
APHRODISIAC
STOP SMOKING
WEIGHT LOSS
HAIR LOSS TREATMENT
ANTI AGING
SKIN CARE TREATMENT
LAXATIVE
LIVER HEALTH
ANTI ARTHRITIS, JOINT HEALTH
ANTI DIABETES
HAIR AWAY
BODY BUILDING
IMMUNITY AND OTHER
DETOX
BEAUTY
SLEEPING AID
PARTY PILLS